business card

Medicine 4

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. Mario Schiffer
Marina Barakh-Chayka
phone: +49 9131 85-46835
fax: +49 9131 85-34781
e-mail: marina.barakh-chayka.extern@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Helga Bieberstein
phone: +49 9131 85-33120
fax: +49 9131 85-35769
e-mail: helga.bieberstein@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Karl Bihlmaier
e-mail: karl.bihlmaier@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Agnes Bosch
e-mail: agnes.bosch@klinikum-nuernberg.de
business card
PD Dr. med. Björn Buchholz
e-mail: bjoern.buchholz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. biol. hum. Nada Cordasic
phone: +49 9131 85-36313
e-mail: nada.cordasic@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. med. Tilmann Ditting
e-mail: tilmann.ditting@klinikum-nuernberg.de
business card
Momme Edlefsen
phone: +49 9131 85-33295
fax: +49 9131 85-36176
e-mail: momme.edlefsen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Margarete Goppelt-Strübe
phone: +49 9131 85-39201
fax: +49 9131 85-39202
e-mail: margarete.goppelt-struebe@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Steffen Grampp
e-mail: steffen.grampp@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. biol. hum. Joanna Harazny
phone: +49 9131 85-36207
fax: +49 9131 85-36216
e-mail: joanna.harazny@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Karl F. Hilgers
phone: +49 9131 85-39002
fax: +49 9131 85-39209
e-mail: karl.hilgers@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Tanja Hofmann
phone: +49 9131 85-34533
fax: +49 9131 85-36010
e-mail: pdl-kopfklinik@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Elzbieta Kania
phone: +49 9131 85-46741
fax: +49 9131 85-34781
e-mail: elzbieta.kania@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Karl Xaver Knaup
e-mail: karl.knaup@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Christoph Kopp
e-mail: christoph.kopp@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Andre Kraus
phone: +49 9131 85-39564
DECT: +49 9131 85-40110
fax: +49 9131 85-39561
e-mail: andre.kraus@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Stephanie Naas
e-mail: stephanie.naas@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. med. Christian Ott
phone: +49 911 398-2702
fax: +49 911 398-3183
e-mail: christian.ott@klinikum-nuernberg.de
business card
Stephanie Palffy
phone: +49 9131 85-39560
fax: +49 9131 85-39563
e-mail: stephanie.palffy@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Kristina Rodionova
e-mail: kristina.rodionova@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Peter Schäffler
phone: +49 9131 85-35165
fax: +49 9131 85-35166
e-mail: peter.schaeffler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Catherine Scharf
phone: +49 9131 85-33158
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: catherine.scharf@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Gunnar Schley
e-mail: gunnar.schley@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Roland Schmieder
e-mail: roland.schmieder@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Markus Schneider
e-mail: markus.schneider@klinikum-nuernberg.de
business card
PD Dr. med. D.phil. Johannes Schödel
e-mail: johannes.schoedel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Markus Schüler
e-mail: markus.schueler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marwa Selim
phone: +49 9131 85-46835
fax: +49 9131 85-34781
e-mail: marwa.selim.extern@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Roland Veelken
e-mail: roland.veelken@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. med. vet. Christina Warnecke
e-mail: christina.warnecke@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin (FH) Ingrid Weber-Gomez
phone: +49 9131 85-34298
fax: +49 9131 85-36870
e-mail: ingrid.weber-gomez@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Michael Wiesener
e-mail: michael.wiesener@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Carsten Willam
e-mail: carsten.willam@uk-erlangen.de
business card